User Data Deletion

The User Agreement.

Privacy Principles

SendAm has two fundamental principles when it comes to collecting and processing private data:

  • We don't use your data to show you ads.
  • We only store the data that SendAm needs to function as a secure and feature-rich social payment service.

When deleting your account, all messages, media, contacts, and other related data are deleted. Please login to your account settings to perform this process.

Exercising Your Rights

If you wish to exercise your right and have us make sure that your account is completely deleted, kindly contact us.

July 1, 2021